High Week Fri Jul 26 Fri Aug 02 7 $1375 $140
  High W/E Fri Jul 26 Sun Jul 28 2 $630 $100
  High M/W Mon Jul 29 Fri Aug 02 4 $825 $100
  High Week Sun Jul 28 Sun Aug 04 7 $1375 $140
  High Week Fri Aug 02 Fri Aug 09 7 $1375 $140
  High W/E Fri Aug 02 Sun Aug 04 2 $630 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 05 Fri Aug 09 4 $825 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 04 Sun Aug 11 7 $1375 $140
  High Week Fri Aug 09 Fri Aug 16 7 $1375 $140
  High W/E Fri Aug 09 Sun Aug 11 2 $630 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 12 Fri Aug 16 4 $825 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 11 Sun Aug 18 7 $1375 $140
  High Special Sat Aug 17 Sun Aug 18 1 $480 $110
20190903 High Special Tue Aug 20 Fri Aug 23 3 $660 $100
  High M/W Tue Aug 20 Fri Aug 23 3 $825 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 18 Sun Aug 25 7 $1375 $140
  High Week Fri Aug 23 Fri Aug 30 7 $1375 $140
  High W/E Fri Aug 23 Sun Aug 25 2 $695 $100
  High M/W Mon Aug 26 Fri Aug 30 4 $825 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 25 Sun Sep 01 7 $1375 $140
  Shoulder Week Fri Aug 30 Fri Sep 06 7 $1150 $120
  High W/E Fri Aug 30 Sun Sep 01 2 $630 $100
  Shoulder M/W Mon Sep 02 Fri Sep 06 4 $725 $100
  Shoulder Week Sun Sep 01 Sun Sep 08 7 $1150 $120
  Low Week Fri Sep 06 Fri Sep 13 7 $960 $100
  Low W/E Fri Sep 06 Sun Sep 08 2 $415 $100
  Low M/W Mon Sep 09 Fri Sep 13 4 $605 $100
  Low Week Sun Sep 08 Sun Sep 15 7 $960 $100
Low Week Fri Sep 13 Fri Sep 20 7 $960 $100
Low W/E Fri Sep 13 Sun Sep 15 2 $415 $100
20190924 Low MW Mon Sep 16 Fri Sep 20 4 $605 $100
Low Week Sun Sep 15 Sun Sep 22 7 $960 $100
Economy Week Fri Sep 20 Fri Sep  27 7 $770 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Sep 20 Sun Sep 22 2 $310 $100
20190932 Economy Special Wed Sep 25 Fri Sep 27 2 $250 $100
  Economy Week Sun Sep 22 Sun Sep 29 7 $770 $100
  Economy Week Fri Sep  27 Fri Oct 04 7 $770 $100
  Holiday Ext W/E Thr Sep 26 Sun Sep 29 3 $465 $100
20191011 Economy MW Mon Sep 30 Fri Oct 04 4 $480 $100
  Economy Week Fri Oct 04 Fri Oct 11 7 $770 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Oct 04 Sun Oct 06 2 $310 $100
20191014 Economy Special Mon Oct 07 Sat Oct 12 5 $590 $100
  Economy Week Fri Oct 11 Fri Oct 18 7 $770 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Oct 11 Sun Oct 13 2 $310 $100
20191040 Economy Special Tue Oct 15 Fri Oct 18 3 $350 $100
20191042 Economy Week Fri Oct 18 Fri Oct 25 7 $770 $100
20191044 Economy W/E Fri Oct 18 Sun Oct 20 2 $310 $100
20191046 Economy MW Mon Oct 21 Fri Oct 25 4 $480 $100
20191048 Economy Week Fri Oct 25 Fri Nov 01 7 $770 $100
20191050 Economy W/E Fri Oct 25 Sun Oct 27 2 $310 $100
20191052 Economy MW Mon Oct 28 Fri Nov 01 4 $480 $100
  Special Week Fri Nov 01 Fri Nov 08 7 $800 $100
  Holiday Special Fri Nov 01 Tue Nov 05 4 $520 $100
  Economy Special Tue Nov 05 Fri Nov 08 3 $350 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 08 Fri Nov 15 7 $770 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Nov 08 Sun Nov 10 2 $310 $100
  Economy MW Mon Nov 11 Fri Nov 15 4 $480 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 15 Fri Nov 22 7 $770 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Nov 15 Sun Nov 17 2 $310 $100
  Economy MW Mon Nov 18 Fri Nov 22 4 $480 $100
20191128 Economy Week Fri Nov 22 Fri Nov 29 7 $770 $100
20191130 Economy W/E Fri Nov 22 Sun Nov 24 2 $310 $100
20191132 Economy MW Mon Nov 25 Fri Nov 29 4 $480 $100
20191204 Economy Week Fri Nov 29 Fri Dec 06 7 $770 $100
20191208 Economy W/E Fri Nov 29 Sun Dec 01 2 $310 $100
20191212 Economy MW Mon Dec 02 Fri Dec 06 4 $480 $100
20191216 Economy W/E Fri Dec 06 Sun Dec 08 2 $310 $100
20191220 Holiday Week Fri Dec 06 Fri Dec 13 7 $770 $100
20191224 Holiday W/E Fri Dec 13 Sun Dec 15 2 $310 $100
20191226 Holiday Special Sun Dec 15 Sat Dec 21 6 $830 $100
20191228 Holiday Week Sat Dec 21 Sat Dec 28 7 $1400 $140
  Holiday Special Thr Dec 26 Wed Jan 1 6 $1300 $130