Economy Week Fri Jun 08 Fri Jun 15 7 $700 $100
  Holiday Ext W/E Fri Jun 08 Mon Jun 11 3 $470 $100
  Low MW Mon Jun 11 Fri Jun 15 4 $550 $100
  Low Week Sun Jun 10 Sun Jun 17 7 $870 $100
  Low Week Fri Jun 15 Fri Jun 22 7 $870 $100
  Shoulder W/E Fri Jun 15  Sun Jun 17 2 $280 $100
  Shoulder M/W Mon Jun 18 Fri Jun 22 4 $660 $100
  Shoulder Week Sun Jun 17 Sun Jun 24 7 $870 $100
20180706 Shoulder Week Fri Jun 22 Fri Jun 29 7 $870 $100
20180707 High W/E Fri Jun 22 Sun Jun 24 2 $375 $100
20180708 High M/W Mon Jun 25 Fri Jun 29 4 $550 $100
  High Week Sun Jun 24 Sun Jul 01 7 $1250 $100
  High Week Fri Jun 29 Fri Jul 06 7 $1310 $100
  High E W/E Fri Jun 29 Mon Jul 02 3 $750 $100
20180712 High M/W Wed Jul 04 Fri Jul 06 2 $400 $400
  High Week Sun Jul 01 Sun Jul 08 7 $1 290 $100
  High Week Fri Jul 06 Fri Jul 13 7 $1250 $100
  High W/E Fri Jul 06 Sun Jul 08 2 $630 $100
20180720 High Special Mon Jul 09 Wed Jul 11 2 $440 $440
  High Special Wed Jul 11 Sun Jul 15 4 $940 $100
  High Week Fri Jul 13 Fri Jul 20 7 $1250 $100
  High W/E Fri Jul 13 Sun Jul 15 2 $570 $100
20180730 High Special Tue Jul 17 Fri Jul 20 3 $600 $600
  High Special Wed Jul 18 Sun Jul 22 4 $900 $100
  High Week Fri Jul 20 Fri Jul 27 7 $1250 $130
  High W/E Fri Jul 20 Sun Jul 22 2 $570 $100
20180808 High M/W Mon Jul 23 Fri Jul 27 4 $750 $100
  High Week Sun Jul 22 Sun Jul 29 7 $1250 $130
  High Week Fri Jul 27 Fri Aug 03 7 $1250 $100
  High W/E Fri Jul 27 Sun Jul 29 2 $570 $100
  High M/W Mon Jul 30 Fri Aug 03 4 $750 $100
  High Week Sun Jul 29 Sun Aug 05 7 $1250 $100
  High Week Fri Aug 03 Fri Aug 10 7 $1250 $100
  High W/E Fri Aug 03 Sun Aug 05 2 $570 $100
  High Special Sun Aug 05 Wed Aug 8 3 $560 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 05 Sun Aug 12 7 $1250 $100
  High Week Fri Aug 10 Fri Aug 17 7 $1250 $100
  High W/E Fri Aug 10 Sun Aug 12 2 $570 $100
20180820 High Special Wed Aug 15 Fri Aug 17 2 $360 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 12 Sun Aug 19 7 $1250 $100
  High Week Fri Aug 17 Fri Aug 24 7 $1250 $100
  High W/E Fri Aug 17 Sun Aug 19 2 $570 $100
  High Special Sun Aug 19 Fri Aug 23 4 $750 $100
  High Week Sun Aug 19 Sun Aug 26 7 $1250 $100
  High Week Fri Aug 24 Fri Aug 31 7 $1250 $100
  High W/E Fri Aug 24 Sun Aug 26 2 $630 $100
20180908 High M/W Mon Aug 27 Fri Aug 31 4 $750 $100
20180909 High Week Sun Aug 26 Sun Sep 02 7 $1250 $130
  Shoulder Week Fri Aug 31 Fri Sep 07 7 $1040 $100
20180911 High W/E Fri Aug 31 Sun Sep 02 2 $570 $100
  Shoulder M/W Mon Sep 03 Fri Sep 07 4 $660 $100
  Shoulder Week Sun Sep 02 Sun Sep 09 7 $1040 $100
20180914 Low Special Fri Sep 08 Fri Sep 14 6 $740 $100
20180915 Low Special Fri Sep 08 Sun Sep 09 2 $250 $100
20180916 Low M/W Mon Sep 10 Fri Sep 14 4 $550 $100
20180918 Low Week Sun Sep 09 Sun Sep 16 7 $870 $100
20180920 Low Week Fri Sep 14 Fri Sep 21 7 $870 $100
20180922 Low W/E Fri Sep 14 Sun Sep 16 2 $375 $100
20180924 Low MW Mon Sep 17 Fri Sep 21 4 $550 $100
20180926 Low Week Sun Sep 16 Sun Sep 23 7 $870 $100
20180928 Economy Week Fri Sep 21 Fri Sep 28 7 $700 $100
20180930 Economy W/E Fri Sep 21 Sun Sep 23 2 $280 $100
20180932 Economy MW Sen Sep 23 Thr Sep 27 4 $435 $100
20180934  Economy Week Sun Sep 23 Sun Sep 30 7 $700 $100
20180936 Economy Week Fri Sep 28 Fri Oct 05 7 $700 $100
20180938 Holiday Ext W/E Thr Sep 27 Sun Sep 30 3 $420 $100
20181011 Economy MW Mon Oct 01 Fri Oct 05 4 $435 $100
20181012 Economy Week Fri Oct 05 Fri Oct 12 7 $700 $100
20181013 Economy W/E Fri Oct 05 Sun Oct 07 2 $280 $100
20181014 Economy MW Mon Oct 08 Fri Oct 12 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Oct 12 Fri Oct 19 7 $700 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Oct 12 Sun Oct 14 2 $280 $100
20181040 Economy MW Mon Oct 15 Fri Oct 19 4 $435 $100
20181042 Economy Week Fri Oct 19 Fri Oct 26 7 $700 $100
20181044 Economy W/E Fri Oct 19 Sun Oct 21 2 $280 $100
20181046 Economy MW Mon Oct 22 Fri Oct 26 4 $435 $100
20181048 Economy Week Fri Oct 26 Fri Nov 02 7 $700 $100
20181050 Economy W/E Fri Oct 26 Sun Oct 28 2 $280 $100
20181052 Economy MW Sun Oct 28 Thr Nov 01 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 02 Fri Nov 09 7 $700 $100
  Holiday ExW/E Fri Nov 02 Tue Nov 06 4 $450 $100
20181114 Economy MW Mon Nov 05 Fri Nov 09 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 09 Fri Nov 16 7 $700 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Nov 09 Sun Nov 11 2 $280 $100
20181120 Economy MW Mon Nov 12 Fri Nov 16 4 $435 $100
20181122 Economy Week Fri Nov 16 Fri Nov 23 7 $700 $100
20181124 Economy W/E Fri Nov 16 Sun Nov 18 2 $280 $100
20181126 Economy MW Mon Nov 19 Fri Nov 23 4 $435 $100
20181128 Economy Week Fri Nov 23 Fri Nov 30 7 $700 $100
20181130 Economy W/E Fri Nov 23 Sun Nov 25 2 $280 $100
20181132 Economy MW Mon Nov 26 Fri Nov 30 4 $435 $100
20181204 Economy Week Fri Nov 30 Fri Dec 07 7 $700 $100
20181208 Economy W/E Fri Nov 30 Sun Dec 02 2 $280 $100
20181212 Economy MW Mon Dec 03 Fri Dec 07 4 $435 $100
20181216 Economy W/E Fri Dec 07 Sun Dec 09 2 $280 $100
20181220 Holiday Week Fri Dec 07 Fri Dec 14 7 $700 $100
20181224 Holiday Week Fri Dec 14 Fri Dec 21 7 $950 $100
20181228 Holiday Week Fri Dec 21 Fri Dec 28 7 $1250 $130
20181232 Holiday Special Fri Dec 28 Sun Dec 30 2 $440 $100