Economy MW Mon Oct 01 Fri Oct 05 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Oct 05 Fri Oct 12 7 $700 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Oct 05 Sun Oct 07 2 $280 $100
  Economy MW Mon Oct 08 Fri Oct 12 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Oct 12 Fri Oct 19 7 $700 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Oct 12 Sun Oct 14 2 $280 $100
20181040 Economy MW Mon Oct 15 Fri Oct 19 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Oct 19 Fri Oct 26 7 $700 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Oct 19 Sun Oct 21 2 $280 $100
20181046 Economy MW Mon Oct 22 Fri Oct 26 4 $435 $100

Economy Week Fri Oct 26 Fri Nov 02 7 $700 $100

Economy W/E Fri Oct 26 Sun Oct 28 2 $280 $100
20181052 Economy MW Sun Oct 28 Thr Nov 01 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 02 Fri Nov 09 7 $700 $100
  Holiday ExW/E Fri Nov 02 Tue Nov 06 4 $450 $100
20181114 Economy MW Mon Nov 05 Fri Nov 09 4 $435 $100

Economy Week Fri Nov 09 Fri Nov 16 7 $700 $100

Economy W/E Fri Nov 09 Sun Nov 11 2 $280 $100

Economy MW Mon Nov 12 Fri Nov 16 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 16 Fri Nov 23 7 $700 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Nov 16 Sun Nov 18 2 $280 $100
  Economy MW Mon Nov 19 Fri Nov 23 4 $435 $100
20181128 Economy Week Fri Nov 23 Fri Nov 30 7 $700 $100
20181130 Economy W/E Fri Nov 23 Sun Nov 25 2 $280 $100
20181132 Economy MW Mon Nov 26 Fri Nov 30 4 $435 $100
  Economy Week Fri Nov 30 Fri Dec 07 7 $700 $100
  Economy W/E Fri Nov 30 Sun Dec 02 2 $280 $100
20181212 Economy Special Wed Dec 05 Fri Dec 07 2 $250 $100
20181216 Economy W/E Fri Dec 07 Sun Dec 09 2 $280 $100
20181220 Holiday Week Fri Dec 07 Fri Dec 14 7 $700 $100
20181224 Holiday Week Fri Dec 14 Fri Dec 21 7 $950 $100
20181228 Holiday Special Fri Dec 21 Wed Dec 26 5 $850 $100
  Holiday Special Fri Dec 28 Sun Dec 30 2 $440 $100